John Carpenter & Alan Howarth’s CHRISTINE Score on Vinyl!

14 August 2017

Revered soundtrack publishers, Varèse Sarabande will release John Carpenter & Alan Howarth’s CHRISTINE score to vinyl on September 29th.
Christine_Vinyl_ac4bb549-f00a-455a-883d-b00833e7b869_2048x2048While the soundtrack to the Stephen King adaptation was previously released when the film opened back in 1983, it was only a selection of songs and score from the film so this marks the first-time the complete score itself has been released on vinyl.

This edition comes remastered, with all-new artwork and pressed on Blue vinyl, as to why it’s Blue and not Plymouth Fury Red, we’re asking ourselves the very same question.

The Track List is as follows:

Side A:
1. Arnie’s Love Theme
2. Obsessed With The Car
3. Football Run / Kill Your Kids
4. The Rape
5. The Discovery
6. Show Me
7. Moochie’s Death
8. Junkins
9. Buddie’s Death

Side B:
1. Nobody’s Home / Restored
2. Car Obsession (Reprise)
3. Christine Attacks (Plymouth Fury)
4. Talk On The Couch
5. Regeneration
6. Darnell’s Tonight
7. Arnie
8. Undented
9. Moochie Mix Four

You can pre-order it here now via Amazon.