A Soundtrack to Tear Souls Apart…HELLRAISER hits Vinyl!

18 August 2017

On October 6th, Lakeshore Records are releasing a 30th Anniversary Edition of Christopher Young’s score to Cliver Barker’s HELLRAISER on Vinyl & CD.

Remixed and remastered from the original 24 Track, 2 Inch Analog Reel to Reel Session Tapes, this release has been overseen and approved by Young. Housed in gatefold packaging with digitally restored archival photos & artwork, this vinyl edition will be pressed on a 140g multi-coloured translucent red with black smoke record.
HRV2The Track List is as follows:

Side A:
1. Hellraiser
2. Resurrection
3. Hellbound Heart
4. The Lament Configuration
5. Reunion
6. A Quick Death
7. Seduction and Pursuit

Side B:
1. In Love’s Name
2. The Cenobites
3. The Rat Slice Quartet
4. Re-Resurrection
5. Uncle Frank
6. Brought On By Night
7. Another Puzzle

You can pre-order it here now via Amazon.