Ding Dong! Harry Manfredini’s HOUSE 1 & 2 Scores Now on Vinyl!

12 October 2017

Purveyors of classic genre soundtracks, Waxwork Records have just announced composer Harry Manfredini’s scores for HOUSE 1 & 2  are now available to order via their site in a deluxe double LP set!

Following their release of CREEPSHOW, Waxwork Records have again teamed up with composer Harry Manfredini to acquire the original soundtracks to both HOUSE 1 & 2 and remaster the complete recordings for vinyl. The deluxe double LP release marks Waxwork Records’ very first double soundtrack album.

Disc 1 of the set features the re-mastered 1986 soundtrack to HOUSE while Disc 2 features the re-mastered 1987 soundtrack to HOUSE 2: THE SECOND STORY. Pressed on 180gram coloured vinyl with deluxe packaging featuring an old-style tip on the gatefold jacket and all new artwork by Gary Pullin.
HOUSE-VINYL-PSThe pressing is presently available in two variants, ‘Big Ben’ military marbled green and ‘Crystal Skull’ transparent marbled blue.
HOUSE-VINYL-PS2The Track List is as follows:

HOUSE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. Opening Titles
2. The Abduction
3. Hey, Rog!
4. A Fiery SandyWitch
5. Ding-Bat Attack
6. 2nd Hand
7. Viet Memories / The Chimney
8. Big Ben Chase
9. Cujo The Racoon
10. Viet Rescue
11. TransparAuntie
12. Roger Gets A Hand
13. Close Shave

HOUSE 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. Opening Titles
2. An Alternate Universe
3. Avast Ye Aztecs
4. There’s A Jungle In There!
5. Skulldiggery
6. Lookin’ For The Varmit Who Shot My Paw
7. Arnold The Barbarian
8. Ptera, Ptera, Ptera
9. I Love You, Gramps
10. A Rare Commodity
11. Finale Grande
12. Final Credits

Grab your copy now!

Waxwork Records have provided the following tracks to sample on SoundCloud…